School Safety Drills

School Saftey Drills at Oxford High School
745 N Oxford Rd, Oxford, MI 48371

Fire Drills
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 8:15 AM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 12:40 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017, 2:05 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 8:00 AM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 8:45 AM

Safety Drills
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 10:34 AM (Evacuation)
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 1:00 PM (Lockdown)
Monday, December 4, 2017, 9:05 AM (Lockdown)
Monday, January 29, 2018, 10:15 AM (Shelter-in-Place)

Tornado Drills
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 12:55 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 1:15 PM