Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATORS & SUPPORT




Schell Janet OVA Principal 248.969.5021 janet.schell@oxfordschools.org
Suckley Mark OVA & OSEC Guidance Counselor 248.969.5017 mark.suckley@oxfordschools.org




Eberlein Terry Administrative Assistant 248.969.5197 terry.eberlein@oxfordschools.org
Brabo Sharon Administrative Assistant 248.969.5194 sharon.brabo@oxfordschools.org
Smith Brad Tech Support 248.969.1822 brad.smith@oxfordschools.org
Pam Harvell Student Support Services 248.969.5031 pam.harvell@oxfordschools.org
Sullivan Lisa Homeschool Director lisa.sullivan@oxfordschools.org




MENTOR TEACHER
Laura Merritt OSEC Mentor 248.969.5100 ext.1591 laura.merritt@oxfordschools.org




CONTENT TEACHERS
Beaham Karen Spanish Teacher 248.969.5100 ext.4143 karen.beaham@oxfordschools.org
Brown Debby ASL Teacher 248.969.5100 ext.4175 debby.brown@oxfordschools.org
Christie Shiloh Math Teacher (6-12) shiloh.christie@oxfordschools.org
Daversa Natalie Business Electives/General Electives natalie.daversa@oxfordschools.org
Fugate Paul ASL Teacher paul.fugate@oxfordschools.org
Green Michelle Language Arts Teacher (6.12)  810.534.7323 michelle.green@oxfordschools.org
Griffin Donna Science Teacher (6.12) 248.969.5052 donna.griffin@oxfordschools.org
Nicks Richard PE & Health Teacher 248.969.5100 ext.4170 richard.nicks@oxfordschools.org
Okasinski Dave Electives Teacher (6.12) dave.okasinski@oxfordschools.org
Rex Brigitte German Teacher brigitte.rex@oxfordschools.org
Tootalian Michael Electives Teacher michael.tootalian@oxfordschools.org
Jake Trotter OHS Social Studies jake.trotter@oxfordschools.org
Watson Christie Business Electives/General Electives christie.watson@oxfordschools.org
Wilson Laura Art Teacher laura.wilson@oxfordschools.org
Wojtas Caitlin French Teacher caitlin.wojtas@oxfordschools.org